facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $860
  • Minimum stay: 2 weeks
  • Meals: Breakfast, Dinner
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: No
  • Can pickup airport?: Yes
  • House has pets?: Yes
  • Available from: 12 Jan 2023
  • Available to: 31 Dec 2023
  • Guests: Students
We are and Australian family consisting of myself (a single mum), two children (a girl and boy) and two cats. We live in a two-storey terrace. It is light, airy and recently renovated.

This is a safe home in a quiet tree-lined street, and we enjoy healthy food and a healthy lifestyle. The house is a short 10-15 minute walk to Sydney University and UTS. Redfern train station is only 400 metres away. It is also easy walking to access the Light Rail at Central Station.

Our home is a 5 minute walk to Prince Alfred Park which has tennis courts, fitness equipment and a 50 metre pool.

We are looking for a female student who is clean, doesn’t mind children and is independent.

Your room is on the ground floor and it is light bright, private and has everything you could need – a double bed, bedside table, lamp, storage space, mirror, desk and a large window. There is a downstairs bathroom, which is sometimes used by the children (we also have a separate bathroom for the family). We have unlimited WIFI which is included in the price. I enjoy cooking and hope to provide you with healthy nutritious meals. This is not a party house. You will have use of the laundry on one day of the week, which has a washing machine and dryer and there is also a clothesline in the courtyard. You have linen provided – sheets, doona, towels and pillows. A professional cleaner comes every fortnight.

If you require tutoring, we can discuss this. We look forward to hearing from you.

Verification

  • Featured member since 29 May 2024
  • Phone verified

Contact

Similar Hosts