Glebe

$400


Deposit $1000
Minimum stay 4 weeks
Meals Breakfast, Dinner
Internet Yes
Smoking No
Can pickup airport? No
House has pets? Yes
Available from 21 Oct 2018
Available to 21 Oct 2019
Guests Students

I am a single Mum with two little boys. We live in a three storey terrace with my Mum in her own apartment on the ground floor and the rest of the house is over the two top levels. It is light, airy and recently renovated. We have a female student living with us already who is really lovely. The boys are loud but are in bed fairly early at night and their room is on a separate floor to yours. This is a safe home with two cats and a little fluffy white dog who live downstairs with my Mum but who also sometimes pop up to say hello. We enjoy healthy food and a healthy lifestyle. The house is two minutes walk to Sydney University and about 15 minutes walk to UTS. There is a bus that drops you to our door from the city. We are looking for another female student who is clean, doesn't mind children and who is independent.

Your room is light, bright and has everything you could need - a lovely single bed, bedside table, lamp, chest of drawers, clothes rack and desk. You share a bathroom with our other female student and sometimes the boys use the bath. There is another bathroom on the living area floor which the boys and I use. We have unlimited WIFI which is included in the price. I enjoy cooking and hope to provide you with healthy nutritious meals. This is not a party house. We have professional cleaners who come once a fortnight and this is included in the price. You will have use of the laundry on one day of the week using a near new washer and also use of the near new dryer. You have new linen - sheets, doona, towels and pillows.

I am also an ex-high school English teacher so if you need tutoring we can discuss this - it will be extra. I look forward to hearing from you!

Verification

Featured member since 27 Jun 2018
Phone verified

Contact


Place Distance Time By

University Of Sydney

0 kms

2mins

Walking

University of Technology Sydney

2 kms

15mins

Walking

Sydney CBD

4 kms

30mins

Walking

Broadway Shopping Centre

1 kms

10mins

Walking