facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $0
  • Minimum stay: 12 weeks
  • Meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: No
  • Can pickup airport?: No
  • House has pets?: No
  • Available from: 01 Mar 2021
  • Available to: 01 Jan 2022
  • Guests: Students
Our homestay is very close to the city, 12 minutes by train to central station and CBD. Easy short walk to two train stations and 3 mins walk to Sydney university and UTS bus stop. Ideal for students travel to sydney universities.

We are an experienced and professional homestay couple who have been hosting for many years. We pride ourselves on offering a supportive family environment. Self serve breakfast and healthy cooked evening meals with self serve lunch at weekends. The house is large, always clean and well maintained, in a quiet and safe city suburb only 8 kilometres from city centre.
We have a large beautiful light filled room Priced at $A310 per week fully inclusive with meals and wi-fi.
This bedroom has Queen size bed in beautiful sunny position. There is wardrobe storage with study area. Fully finished for a uni student staying for a while. Also with Large balcony overlooking the local area.
Laundry facilities available with outside drying area.
A minimum 12 weeks or preference given to much longer stays and looking for single female students, who are non smokers. Our homestay is for only female students who want to experience local Australian culture, improve their English language but wish to retain their privacy and freedom in a safe and caring environment. There is also another sunny room available with large single bed, study area and wardrobe at $285 per week.
Unlimited Internet included in homestay fee. There are local shops and restaurants within 10 minutes walk of home. Any nationality welcome but no special diets catered for. Two weeks homestay fee is needed to secure the booking up front. It will be taken out of the first months homestay fee. We have previously hosted students from many countries including mainland China, HK., other Asian countries, Europe and Pacific islands.


  • Basic member
  • Phone not verified


Places Nearby

  • Sydney CBD

    is 10 km away (14 mins by train)

Similar Hosts