facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $700
  • Minimum stay: 6 weeks
  • Meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: No
  • Can pickup airport?: Yes
  • House has pets?: Yes
  • Available from: 16 Jan 2023
  • Available to: 31 Dec 2023
We are and Australian family consisting of myself (mum), two sons in early 20's, 90 year old grandmother and dogs. We live in a Federation House. It is large, light, front yard and large back yard with many places indoor and outdoor to sit and relax and study.

This is a safe home in a quiet tree-lined street, and we enjoy healthy food and a healthy lifestyle. The house is a short 15 minute bus, train and light rail trip to Sydney University and UTS. Lewisham and Dulwich Hill train stations only a 15 minute walk. Bus 5 minute walk. It is also easy walking to access several Light Rail stops.

Our home is a 5 minute walk to a park which has tennis courts, fitness equipment and to local shopping centre, with great cafes.

We are looking for a female student who is clean, happy to share with me, my son's, grandmother (90 years old) and my regularly visiting daughter ( 21 year old).

Your room is light bright, private and has everything you could need – a bed, bedside table, lamp, large wardrobe storage space, mirror, desk, lounge, TV and a large window.

There are 2 shared bathrooms. We have unlimited WIFI which is included in the price. I cook and can share healthy nutritious meals with us in our large eat in kitchen. Breakfast and lunch available to serve yourself. This is not a party house. You will have use of the laundry, and have outdoor and covered drying space on a have linen provided – sheets, doona, towels and pillows.

Verification

  • Featured member since 07 Jan 2023
  • Phone not verified

Contact

Similar Hosts