$325

Double room to rent


Deposit $700
Minimum stay 12 weeks
Meals Dinner
Internet Yes
Smoking No
Can pickup airport? No
House has pets? Yes
Available from 01 Jul 2019
Available to 27 Mar 2020
Guests Students, Travellers, Workers

We are a professional couple with a teenage son, who lives with us part time. We also have a mad, gentle Spoodle, so looking for a dog lover to join us!

We have a large double room available in a roomy, 3 bed home in North Willoughby. The house is older style, wooden floor boards, with carpets in the bedrooms.
There is a large bathroom plus an additional shower and toilet in the utility. There is a fitted wardrobe and chest of draws in the room, with a long free standing mirror.

It is a quieter home, we are friendly and easy going and happy to help with anyone settling in to the area.

You are welcome to help yourself to breakfast cereal/toast. Dinner will be prepared 5 nights a week and you can eat when it suits you (meals will be prepared in advance and kept in fridge or freezer). On the weekends you are welcome to cook for yourself. Happy if you don't want meals, really flexible to accommodate you

Buses to the city and Chatswood are only a 5/10 minute walk from the front door and trains are in the city and Chatswood, so it is really easy to get around from here. There is also a great library in Chatswood for students.

We are 5 minutes from the High Street, where there is a great Bakery, cafes, a chicken shop, italian restaurant and Harris Farm

Verification

Basic member
Phone verified

Contact


Place Distance Time By

Chatswood Library

3 kms

20mins

Walking

Hoyts cinema

3 kms

20mins

Walking