Bexley

$300


Deposit $300
Minimum stay 2 weeks
Meals Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Internet No
Smoking No
Can pickup airport? Yes
House has pets? Yes
Available from 11 Apr 2019
Available to 02 May 2021
Guests Students, Travellers, Workers

Hello,
My name is Elizabeth and I love hosting guests in my home.

I have a two bedroom cottage tucked away in a quiet, leafy street. It's a short walk to the shops, restaurants and bars of Hurstville. From the Hurstville transport interchange you can take a train to the city (16 minutes) or buses to many other destinations ( Parramatta, Macquarie Park, beaches etc).

The room is furnished with a single bed, bedside table and reading lamp, desk, clothes rack and a small fridge. The shared bathroom has a large walk in shower and separate toilet facilities. There is a cosy living room with comfortable sofas, books and television and you have full use of the eat in kitchen to prepare meals.

I have a large garden where I like to grow fruits and vegetables. I have two pet chickens and a dog named Stella. Stella is an inside dog and she is very friendly so its important that you like dogs.

About me ; I am an artist who works in photography and drawing, I also work part time for Sydney Living Museums. I enjoy gardening, cooking, nice wine, good conversation and travelling.

What you are paying for;

Single private room with all linen and towels provided
Share entire house with just one other person
Shared bathroom
Full use of kitchen facilities
Breakfast provisions eg cereal milk toast jams, tea, coffee
Light lunch provisions
Dinner provisions
Full use of laundry - washing powder provided
Electricity, gas and water included
Once weekly professional clean
Casual assistance with English conversation and essay writing

Please make contact if you would like to discuss anything about my ad. I'm really looking forward to hearing from you.

Best wishes,
Elizabeth

Verification

Basic member
Phone verified

Contact