Longueville

$320


Deposit $150
Minimum stay 2 weeks
Meals Breakfast, Dinner
Internet Yes
Smoking No
Can pickup airport? No
House has pets? Yes
Available from 01 Feb 2019
Available to 30 Aug 2019
Guests Students

I live in a large two storey house . The house is spacious, light ,clean and freshly painted with newly renovated bathrooms . The surrounding area is very quiet , safe. and serviced by a reliable regular government bus to the city . The bus stop is across the road a 1 minute walk . The bus goes to North Sydney , City and others to Chatswood and Macquarie Uni .

The bedroom is freshly painted and very comfortable and clean with a built in wardrobe , desk, chair light and bedside table. The bed has new linen and doona . It is cool in summer and warm in winter . There is WIFI in the house as well as Netflix which is included .
There is a large family area for relaxing with a TV and table adjoining the kitchen.
I am a good cook and provide healthy nutritious meals .
I have a regular cleaner . There is also a laundry which is available on a weekly basis .
I am a teacher with many years experience teaching ESL - English as a second language, so I’m mindful of those learning and using a new language. I have hosted many students from a variety of countries in the past successfully.
I have two super friendly small dogs and a ginger cat.
Looking forward to answering any questions you may have and meeting you.





Verification

Featured member since 06 Jan 2019
Police Check
Working with Childen Check
Phone verified

Contact


Place Distance Time By

Shops

1 kms

10mins

Walking

Chatswood

6 kms

12mins

Car

St Leonards Station

4 kms

12mins

Bus

City

15 kms

25mins

Bus