Blakehurst

$350

Bedroom 1


Deposit $700
Minimum stay 2 weeks
Meals Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Internet Yes
Smoking No
Can pickup airport? Yes
House has pets? No
Available from 12 Nov 2018
Available to 21 Dec 2018
Guests Students, Travellers, Workers

Hi we are a family of four. We have 2 boys aged 8 and 9. The eldest has a dissability and uses a wheelchair.
We have current WWC and police checks and if you are over 18 we would need the same from you.
Our house has 2 rooms available on the ground floor. There is a share bathroom and separate toilet between them. Also there is a lounge room, with tv, sofas etc. The bbq area is big with tables and chairs to enjoy a quiet coffee. The grassy rear yard is massive and the salt water pool is always clean and ready to dive into! Laundry facilities are on the ground floor also with the addition of a 2nd toilet.
Upstairs is where we are and so is the kitchen, lounge and dining. You will have full use of the kitchen and
we will allocate a cupboard in the kitchen for you and there is plenty of fridge space if you want to grab anything of your own. Obviously there are some basic house rules but the main one being that you must clean up after yourself.
You can be as private or as involved as you want to with us and we will respect you either way. And if you are a student we are happy to help you settle in to the area. A quick bus ride from our street will have you at Hurstville station in 10mins where you can then get to anywhere in Sydney.
If you require any further info at all please feel free to get a hold of myself anytime.

Regards
TJ

Verification

Basic member
Phone verified

Contact


Place Distance Time By

Hurstville Westfields

5 kms

30mins

Walking