facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $660
  • Minimum stay: 12 weeks
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: No
  • Can pickup airport?: No
  • House has pets?: Yes
  • Available from: 30 Jan 2024
  • Available to: 31 Dec 2025
  • Guests: Students, Workers
25 Mins from HOME to Sydney CBD. Easy access to USYD, UTS, MQ. Not suitable for UNSW student, too far.

3 mins walk to train station, 22 mins by train to Central Station, trains every 15 mins.

If you are after a drama-free home and don’t mind contributing to keeping the house clean and tidy, then this is the place for you.

This is a house share accommodation, the house has ducted air conditioning system, we have two rooms to share.

We are embraced by Bicentennial and Olympic Parks, if you like outdoor activities, this is the right place.

The bedroom has a maximum capacity of ONE person only, you have your own room yourself with a lock for privacy and security.

Two of you share the bathroom, kitchen, fridge and washing machine.

To ensure everyone can enjoy a simple and quiet environment, no friends are allowed overnight on the premises.

We are looking for someone who is an Easy Going, Tidy and Respectful person.

The rent is $330 per week; bills & internet are included.

No Smokers.

Minimum stay is 3 months.

If you are interested and would like to arrange a suitable time to have an inspection, please send me a message, and briefly introduce yourself, this would be appreciated.

After receiving the message, I will get back to you ASAP, thank you.


  • Basic member
  • Phone not verified


Places Nearby

  • Sydney Olympic Park

    is 1 km away (12 mins by walking)
  • Sydney University

    is 8 km away (20 mins by train)

Similar Hosts