facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $700
  • Minimum stay: 4 weeks
  • Meals: Breakfast, Dinner
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: No
  • Can pickup airport?: Yes
  • House has pets?: Yes
  • Available from: 23 Jan 2023
  • Available to: 31 Jan 2024
This separate 2 bedroom house (behind the main house) is perfect for the female student. Your own private room to be furnished with your own bed, wardrobe and study table with lamp. Your bathroom (shared only with one other female student) is smallish but the entire house is clean, and one of the best and safest areas in Sydney. Lots of restaurants nearby and close to public transportation (buses, train and domestic airport). There is High Speed WIFI which you can use free of charge.

Very friendly environment. However, note this is a -smoke -drug - free environment - no smoking and no pets allowed.

Sleeps one. No guests.

- Wi-Fi (high speed internet)
- Eat in kitchen
- Fresh linens and towels
- Cozy & comfy
- Relaxing atmosphere
- Excellent neighbourhood

About Us:

We are a young family of Chinese background (English speaking at home with limited skills in Malay / Indo (me) and Mandarin / Cantonese (my husband)) with 2 young children (7 and 9 yo). You can cook meals here (or try ours Mon - Fri dinner only) if you want but you may not want to as there are plenty of affordable restaurants close by too.

Convenient Location:

To main bus stop / Mascot shops - 3 min WALK
To city - 20 min express bus ride
To domestic airport - 15 min WALK
To international airport - 15 min bus ride
To Mascot train station - 15 min WALK


  • Basic member
  • Phone verified


Places Nearby

  • University of NSW

    is 5 km away (15 mins by bus)
  • Taylors College

    is 5 km away (15 mins by bus)
  • UTS

    is 7 km away (30 mins by train)
  • University of Sydney

    is 6 km away (35 mins by bus)

Similar Hosts