Cromer

$300

Bedroom with double bed, wardrobe, bedside tables, a desk.

Modern ensuite

Private ensuite with shower

Garden view and access


Deposit $150
Minimum stay 8 weeks
Meals Breakfast, Dinner
Internet Yes
Smoking No
Can pickup airport? Yes
House has pets? Yes
Available from 30 Sep 2017
Available to 31 Jan 2018
Guests Students, Workers

Our comfortable family home is in a friendly neighbourhood on Sydney's Northern Beaches. We live 2km's from one of the many, beautiful beaches nearby. There are 2 adult children living with us, a pet dog Cassie and 2 chickens, supplying us with fresh eggs daily. We also have a pool for you to enjoy.

The room available is large with an ensuite bathroom, ceiling fan and access to the back garden. It has a double bed, wardrobe, bedside tables and desk.

We are a couple of km's from Dee Why beach one of the many beaches you can enjoy in the area. Dee Why has many lovely restaurants and cafes as well. There is a bus stop a few hundred metres from our house with regular buses to the city, Warringah Mall, Manly, Chatswood. There is a cycle path nearby to the beach, as well as bush walks in the Garrigal National Park nearby. Or you can take a walk around Narrabeen Lake to enjoy the cafes there.

We are both Australian born and have travelled widely and welcomed international students previously into our home.

We look forward to your stay.

Peter and Susan

Verification

Featured member
Phone not verified

Contact


Place Distance Time By

Dee Why beach

2 kms

30mins

Walking

Manly

8 kms

15mins

Bus

Warringah Mall

5 kms

10mins

Bus