Strathfield

$300

Twin share $245 each meals, wifi, all bills included


Minimum stay 1 weeks
Meals Breakfast, Dinner
Internet Yes
Smoking No
Can pickup airport? No
House has pets? No
Available from 12 May 2017
Guests Students, Travellers, Workers, Demi Pair

We have two rooms available. One room is single fully furnished, desk, heater, air con, large bookshelf, clean and the most comfortable bed you will sleep on for sure. Our single private room has now gone to a student relocating next month.
The other room has two super comfortable single beds or one double fully furnished, study desk, heater, air con, storage space very clean and comfortable, we can make this a private room for one person.
We have a huge backyard to relax in and you are welcome to pick fresh herbs and seasonal vegetables for cooking. You will be treated as part of the family and you will have the most wonderful sisters to share this very large home with. As part of the family you are welcome to help yourself to breakfast and join us for dinner 5 nights a week or eat when it suits you. On the weekends I take a break but you are welcome to cook for yourself or eat at one of the many many restaurants close by.
Transport to City, UNSW, Tafes ,language Colleges all only 7 minutes walk station,train to Sydney City 20 minutes, Parramatta 15 minutes, use our bikes to explore Sydney Olympic Park 15 minutes ride.
I am usually out hiking on weekends or exploring Sydney's markets, beaches etc, you will often be invited to come along. I can also teach you to make your own natural body products, candles, etc and craft, we love crafts in this household.
If you have never been away from home this is the perfect homestay for you, we have hosted many many female travellers and students and helped them settle into their new lives.
Please note we only host female guests at this time.

Verification

Premium member since 28 Apr 2017
Phone not verified

Contact