Bankstown

$300

Designated room

Backyard area with barbeque and pool

Outer house appearance


Deposit $300
Minimum stay 24 weeks
Meals Breakfast, Dinner
Internet Yes
Smoking Outside
Can pickup airport? Yes
House has pets? Yes
Available from 17 Jan 2017
Available to 17 Jan 2018
Guests Students, Workers

Hello there!

My family and I have a gorgeous 2 story house with 7 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms that we want to share with one more person, situated within a quiet, suburban area. We would like to have a person that we can interact and have good times with to make this a lively household.

Travel is quite simple from our location, with a 2 minute walk to the bus stop, you can catch any of the 7 busses (each arriving 3 minutes apart) that pass by to Bankstown station taking 5 minutes. From there, a train can take you to the CBD within 35 minutes or less if you happen to catch an express train.

Our close family includes myself, wife and our 2 lovely kids (Year 11 and university student)! We also have 2 other students living with us temporarily, all within their own rooms. We're all fluent in Chinese Mandarin, and the close family are also fluent in English. We also have a friendly Labrador named Cody to keep you company!

Our house is situated all within walking distances to our local park, bus stop, various eateries, post office, specialty stores and much more!
We also have a variety of home entertainment such as:
- A swimming pool
- Large backyard area
- Barbeque area under shelter


The available room comes fully furnished with air-conditioning.



Verification

Featured member
Phone not verified

Contact