facebook pixel
Main Bedroom with queen bed

Main Bedroom with queen bed


Deposit $500
Minimum stay 1 weeks
Internet Yes
Smoking No
Can pickup airport? Yes
House has pets? No
Available from 03 Sep 2021
Available to 28 Oct 2021
Guests Students, Travellers, Workers

Hello,
Its now many years since I started hosting students and holiday makers. So far local, Chinese, Indonesian, Thai, Korean and Japanese have stayed here.
Cost includes all utility, use of kitchen, fridge and washing machine. One cost for your stay.
Please Contact me as I have downgraded my subscription and I can’t contact you.

They say it’s great experience, meeting interesting people, trying good food and great coffee/cakes in the area.

There is 2 rooms available in my house:
Front Bedroom
It has a Queen bed and with large built in wardrobe, air conditioning, large study desk.

Twin Shared Bedroom- available.
1 room with 2 single beds or King Bed as requested. It also has inbuilt wardrobe, air conditioning.

All other costs Including internet are included in the weekly rental.
The house is a 4 bedroom house
2 bathrooms
big kitchen, spare fridge,
new washing machine
wireless internet
main lounge has a large room 65” TV and surround sound system.
There is a great BBQ area as well.

Near bus stops to Sydney UNi, UTS, QVB and Train Stations.

Close to cafes, restaurants, local shops and the house is in a quiet street. We have the lovely Drummoyne bay walk/jogging or not far to free tennis courts for those looking for exercise and have great views.

Rooms are available for short (1week ) or longer stays can be negotiated.

Verification

  • Basic member
  • Phone not verified

Contact

Places Nearby

  • Drummoyne bay walk

    is 0 km away (1 min by walking)
  • Haberfield cafe, restaurants and shops

    is 1 km away (5 mins by walking)
  • Leichhardt - shops and cafes

    is 3 km away (15 mins by walking)
  • Five Dock shops and cafes

    is 2 km away (10 mins by walking)

Similar Hosts