facebook pixel
  • Nationality: China
  • Gender: Male
  • Type: Student
  • Place of Study: Sydney
  • Campus: Sydney
  • Needs From: 01 Feb 2024
  • Needs To: 30 Apr 2024
  • Meals Required: None
  • Needs Internet: Yes
  • Smokes?: No
  • Needs Airport Pickup?: No
  • Okay with Pets: Yes
[Summary]: UNSW student looking for a homestay.
Hello, I'm Vill, a male student who will be starting at UNSW in February. I'm looking for homestay accommodation to make my study journey more enjoyable.
I'm an active person and plan to run daily. I love spreading positive vibes and, if possible, organizing badminton sessions since I've developed a recent interest in the sport.
I am tidy, don't smoke or drink, and will keep my living space clean.
I am also someone who respects personal boundaries. When assistance is needed, I'm always ready to lend a helping hand without hesitation. However, when it comes to more private matters, I maintain a respectful distance.
I will notify in advance of my schedule, and during times without classes, I prefer to have meals at home.
In summary, I am a Nice person, humorous, witty, and polite. If you are looking for a homestay guest, choosing me would undoubtedly be a wise decision.

[Preferences]: Hoping for accommodation that includes meals.

[Location]: If possible, I'd prefer my accommodation to be a bit easy to get to UNSW, such as Kingsford, Randwick, Kensington, or Zetland.

[Budget]: around 300 AUD per week.

[Move-in Date]: February 2nd.

If you have a homestay available that fits these criteria or know of one, Please message me directly~

Thank you very much!


Other Guests