facebook pixel
  • Nationality: China
  • Gender: Male
  • Type: Student
  • Place of Study: Sydney
  • Campus: Sydney
  • Needs From: 19 Aug 2023
  • Needs To: 25 Nov 2023
  • Needs Meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
  • Needs Internet: Yes
  • Smokes?: No
  • Needs Airport Pickup?: No
  • Okay with Pets: Yes
My name is Ma Yuhuan, and I am a prospective Master of Law student at New South University, starting in the T3 term of 2023. I am writing to express my sincere interest in renting your property, which perfectly meets my accommodation needs.

As a responsible tenant, I want to assure you that I will be a respectful and considerate resident. I am a non-smoker and do not consume alcohol. I have no bad habits or vices, and I do not own any pets. Maintaining a clean living space is essential to me, and I will diligently perform regular cleaning tasks. Additionally, I am not particularly fond of cooking, which means minimal usage of the kitchen. I will not be bringing guests home frequently, ensuring that the property remains peaceful for both myself and others around me.

Financially, I have solid support from my parents, who are in the middle-income bracket. They are generously providing me with funds for my study and accommodation in Australia, and I can readily provide proof of assets if required. Moreover, I have a stable extra income stream as I tutor Chinese students in English, which guarantees that I can pay the rent promptly and without any financial strain.

I would be extremely grateful if you consider me as a tenant for your property. Your kind response would be greatly appreciated.


Other Guests