facebook pixel
  • Nationality: China
  • Gender: Female
  • Type: Student
  • Place of Study: Sydney
  • Campus: University Of Sydney
  • Needs From: 01 Jul 2022
  • Needs To: 01 Jul 2023
  • Needs Meals: Breakfast, Dinner
  • Needs Internet: Yes
  • Smokes?: No
  • Needs Airport Pickup?: Yes
  • Okay with Pets: Yes
Hello I'm an international student who's studying commerce and law at Sydney Uni. I had studied in Sydney for almost 3 years before I came back to China in 2019. The reason why I'm looking for a homestay is that I want to chase the opportunity to live with an Australian family to explore the local culture, make friends and also learn some authentic English.
I hope I could create some great memories with you during the last 2 years I'll be studying in Sydney. It would be great if you could treat me as a real family member and friend!
I'm a mature, clean and tidy person who could take a good care of myself. Being positive and having a balanced and grounded life is always the thing I value the most! I'd love to get engaged in some family activities like cooking or bushwalking or etc hahaha!
I love singing, reading, watching movies and exploring new things. Pets are my fav!! Especially dogs, I have a cute poodle named Buding in my China's home, he is a 12 year-old OLD dog now and I do wish him healthy and have a long life. (I am a bit allergic to cats' fur, but still fine living with them ^^)
I am a talkative person, willing to gain more knowledge in different fields! I am very open-minded, easy going and respectful, also care about privacy (even the closest friends should have some space of each own ^^)!
Looking forward to seeing you soon :)

PS: I'm Sagittarius with Capricorn characteristics, ISTJ personality (if you're interested in star signs and MBIT hahaha)

Contact

Other Guests