facebook pixel

Lorenzo

$200 per week

L-R: me, my nephew, my brother

My birthday 7th March, 2020 with nephew and cousin

Me with guitar, my mother and her siblings/aunts

With my Rotuman/Fijian Rugby union team

With my Catholic church youth group 2021

I was head boy & dux of primary/secondary school

With my sister and niece 2017

My blessed parents 2020

Performing a rotuman traditional song

My patron saint: Patrick, saint of the poor(Ireland)


Nationality Fiji
Gender Male
Type Student
Place of Study Macquarie University
Campus North Ryde
Needs From 01 Feb 2022
Needs To 30 Nov 2023
Needs Meals Breakfast
Needs Internet Yes
Smokes? No
Needs Airport Pickup? Yes
Okay with Pets Yes

I am a 34 year old Fijian single catholic heterosexual male of Polynesian descent who graduated with a Bachelors in Electronic Commerce (Honours) from the University of Waikato in Hamilton, New Zealand in 2010. I have roughly three years of experience in the central bank financial supervisory industry and am currently self-employed. I have a psychiatric mental disorder that requires medication and periodic reviews with a licensed psychiatrist/doctor. I am very well mannered, passionate, respectful, vigilant, vocal(love singing and guitar playing) and romantic with a touch of humor. Currently, I have a broad build, eat any kind of food, and enjoy playing volleyball, indoor sports, intimacy and walking as forms of exercise. I love church and conservative social functions, debating, internet research, social media(mainly Facebook, and zoom), and dating. I have a very close relative living in parkhurst(hurstville) approximately 20 km away from North Rude. My best food is bbq and water. I do not drink alcohol, however, I occasionally smoke cigarettes.
I had asthma in early childhood. I prefer the company of older adults with no teens nor children in my immediate space. I cannot drive due to my illness.

Contact

Other Guests