Maria

$180


Nationality New Zealand
Gender Female
Type Student
Place of Study Sydney Dance Company
Campus Sydney Dance Company
Needs From 28 Jan 2021
Needs To 13 Dec 2021
Needs Internet Yes
Smokes? No
Needs Airport Pickup? Yes
Okay with Pets Yes

Hi, my name is Maria Skorykh and I’m 19 years old. I am a full-time dance student from Christchurch, New Zealand and I have been recently accepted into the Sydney Dance Pre-Proffesional Year 2021 so I must find a place to reside during my training.

My training commences on the 1st of February 2021 but I am planning to arrive in Sydney in late January 2021.
I have been living with homestays on my own for 3 years now. I am very mature, quiet, clean and can sustain my own living. I don't require meals- I do my own cooking, grocery shopping etc. So all I need is a roof over my head in a cozy and friendly home and area :) .

Training in Sydney is a huge move and of course it is also financially significant. I have never been to Australia before. My budget is around $180 - $200 AUD and I hope some of you would be able to come towards a comprise after removing the ‘required meals’ costs.

My days will be very busy, from Monday to Friday from 9am – 5pm so I will be absent from home for the majority of the day. I am most likely also to continue my distance study with New Zealand’s Massey University so I will be very busy :) .
My studio is located around Millers Point so if I could find my accommodation in relatively close proximity or with close by transport means, it would be ideal.

Please do feel free to contact me or suggest areas that you may think will suit me for me to look further into.

Thanks so much in advance!

Maria :)

Contact